Half-Way Through 31 Days of Blogging

We are 15 days into blogging for 31 days. And I have completely run out of things to say. Or at least interesting things to say.

Over the past year, I have noticed this cycle I send myself through: some days I feel totally jazzed to write and blog and post, and then some days it all just feels so dumb. However, previously, I have just not blogged on days when it feels dumb. But now I am supposed to be blogging ALL THE  DAYS, even the dumb ones.

So here I am! We went to the dog park yesterday, for the first time since Mowgli had his surgery. This is one of the easiest ways for me to get outside, because it requires almost no effort on my part but totally wears the dog out. Everybody wins.

photo101

And… That’s all I got. Hopefully I’ll see you guys here tomorrow. Happy Tuesday!

4 thoughts on “Half-Way Through 31 Days of Blogging

  1. Pingback: 31 Days of Being Out in the Open Air | two green kayaks

  2. I hear ya! I ran out of steam on like, Day 5. I think I may come out with about six halfway decent posts at the end of this 31 days. 😛

Leave a Reply

