We Moved!

walking trail

This is a walking trail behind our new home…. Conveniently located next to a golf course.

Remember when our dryer vent caught on fire and we had to move out of our apartment? Well, that was three months ago. And this past weekend, we finally moved into our new place! I would show you pretty pictures, but I don’t have any, because there are still boxes and piles of clothes everywhere. But I’ll tell you this: all of my books are on shelves, I made my first batch of rice krispie treats in months, and I can see the sunrise from my bed. So all-in-all, we’re loving it.

Fall weather arrived this past weekend, and the timing couldn’t be more perfect. I love the changing of seasons, and I am excited for our new season in this home!

2 thoughts on “We Moved!

Leave a Reply

