Fridays are for my favorite adventure blogs.

This is what I love about the internet: There are so many good things to read. I am always discovering new outdoorsy blogs, and I thought I would share some of my favorites with you (in no particular order). Enjoy!

Dirtbag Darling  I stumbled upon this blog recently, and its quickly becoming one of my favorites. I am not a surfer, but a girl can dream, right? There is a little something for everyone here, and the pictures are sooo pretty.

Just A Colorado Gal Tagline: A life full of adrenaline and the outdoors. And that sums it up pretty well. Lots of backpacking, running, and crossfit. And her pup. Which you know wins me over every time.

Girly Camping This blog is a lot of fun. Videos, pictures, trip reports, and “10 Things to Leave at Home”.

The Morning Fresh A blog about traveling across the country in a big yellow van for a year being adventurous? Of course this is awesome. Lots of rock climbing here, and even though I’m not much of a climber (exaggeration), I love reading about people who are passionate about their sport.

Semi-Rad This blog is about everything, I think. Everything surrounding adventure. Which means that you can find answers to so many questions. And just interesting things to think about. I like it. And it balances out my otherwise heavily-female blog list.

(All read on Feedly, by the way. Just to throw in my post-google-reader two cents. I didn’t like the ads on Bloglovin’!)

What are your must-read adventure blogs? What should I add to my list?

One thought on “Fridays are for my favorite adventure blogs.

Leave a Reply

