Fridays Are For Baked Doughnuts.

… Inspirational Yoga Videos. Isn’t that awesome? I now have no excuses to not do yoga.

… Lent. I don’t usually give up anything for Lent, but I have been intrigued by Blood Water Mission and their challenge to only drink water for Lent– and donate what you would spend on other beverages to provide clean water for people in Africa.

… Princess Half Marathon Blogs. I am stalking other running blogs, looking for people also signed up for the Disney Princess Half Marathon next week! If you know of any, send them my way!

… Baked Cinnamon Sugar Doughnuts. I want to make these this weekend. You can see why, right?

Happy Weekend!

Leave a Reply

