I ran three miles.

And I am going to brag about it on the internet! THREE MILES!

Because I am proud of myself. And my mom is probably the only person who reads this blog and I know she will be proud of me too.

I’m not going to lie to you, it was hard. I started doing that squeaky-breathing thing at the end where it sounds like I am suffocating. It’s possible that the only reason I made it was because Mowgli was dragging me behind him by the leash.

But who cares! Cause I ran three miles!

And as my reward? Ridiculously good cinnamon rolls and a tired pup.

3 thoughts on “I ran three miles.

  1. Pingback: Fridays are for Going to Disney World. | two green kayaks

Leave a Reply

