Fridays Are For…

… Getting Crafty! I am on the hunt for Rigid Wrap today for this awesome halloween craft that we will be making at the community center next week. Oh Martha Stewart, you never disappoint!

… Spoiling the Pup! I loved Jack the Golden Doodle’s Fall Shopping List on his blog. So cute!

… Reading Novels! I am racing through The Fault In Our Stars by John Green. The 12 year-old girl next to me in line at the library totally recommended it, which made me feel really old to be checking out “teen fiction”. But it did not disappoint.

… Getting Bangs! I am getting my hair cut! And if I don’t chicken out, I will be getting bangs! The picture above is from a number of years ago, but I think its still the look I’m going for… We’ll see!

Happy Friday to you and yours!

Leave a Reply

